Committee Pages: Program

Program Committee
Committee Chair

Nicole Snyder
Calhoun ISD
17111 G Dr North
Marshall , MI 49068
269-789-2422
269-781-8792
e-mail: snydern@calhounisd.org
Committee Members

Katherine Caron
Michigan International Prep School
8989 E COLONY RD
ELSIE , MI 48831
810-348-2737
248-928-0471
e-mail: caron@miprepschool.org
Committee Members

Robert Dickinson
MPAAA Executive Director
839 Centennial Way
Suite 220
Lansing , MI 48917
517-512-0171

e-mail: rob@mpaaa.org
Committee Members

Ruth Garland
MPAAA Executive Assistant

(517) 853-1413

e-mail: ruth@mpaaa.org
Committee Members

Carrie Haubenstricker
Genesee ISD
2413 West Maple Avenue
Flint , MI 48507
8105914422

e-mail: chaubenstricker@geneseeisd.org
Committee Members
Christina Hay
Traverse Bay Area ISD
1101 Red Drive
Traverse City , MI 49684
2319226580

e-mail: chay@tbaisd.org
Committee Members

Jan K Jenema
Macro Connect
2200 Hunt St
Detroit , MI 48207
888-578-7976 X838

e-mail: jan.jenema@macroconnect.net
Committee Members

Barbette Lane
Wexford-Missaukee ISD
9905 E. 13th St
Cadillac , MI 49601
231-876-2264
231-876-4801
e-mail: blane@wmisd.org
Committee Members
Pam Moul
West Shore ESD
2130 West US-10
Ludington , MI 49431
231-898-1651
231-873-5779
e-mail: pmoul@wsesd.org
Committee Members
Holly J Scott
Holt Public Schools
5780 W. Holt Rd.
Holt , MI 48842
517-694-5730

e-mail: hscott@hpsk12.net
Committee Members
Ingrid Seruga
Livingston ESA
1425 W. Grand River Ave.
Howell , MI 48843
517-540-6815
517-540-6897
e-mail: ingridseruga@livingstonesa.org
Committee Members
Holly Strong
Jackson ISD
6700 Browns Lake Rd
Jackson , MI 49201
517-262-0500
5177685244
e-mail: holly.strong@jcisd.org
Committee Members
Joel Thiele
CEPI



e-mail: thielej@michigan.gov
Committee Members

Kathi Thornton
Kent ISD
2930 Knapp St. NE
Grand Rapids , MI 49525
616-447-2443

e-mail: kathithornton@kentisd.org
Committee Members

Kristina Tokar
Lansing Public School District
5815 Wise Rd
Lansing , MI 48911
517-755-2822
5177552829
e-mail: kristina.tokar@lansingschools.net
Committee Members

Mary Ellen Welcher
Dickinson-Iron ISD
1074 Pyle Dr
Kingsford , MI 49802
906-776-8120
9067792669
e-mail: mwelcher@diisd.org