Committee Pages: Program

Program Committee
Committee Chair

Barbette Lane
Wexford-Missaukee ISD
9905 E. 13th St
Cadillac , MI 49601
231-876-2264
231-876-4801
e-mail: blane@wmisd.org
Committee Members
Curt Barnum
Grand Rapids Public Schools
1331 Franklin St. SE
PO Box 117
Grand Rapids , MI 49501-0117
(616) 819-2085

e-mail: barnumc@grps.org
Committee Members
Caroline Durkee
Caledonia Community Schools
9755 Duncan Lake Ave
Caledonia , MI 49316
616-891-0219

e-mail: durkeec@calschools.org
Committee Members
Christina Hay
Fenton Area Public Schools
3100 Owen Rd
Fenton , MI 48430
810-591-4708
8105914705
e-mail: chay@fentonschools.org
Committee Members
Cathy Hayes
Livonia Public Schools
15125 Farmington RD
Livonia , MI 48154
7347442541
7347442592
e-mail: mhayes@livoniapublicschools.org
Committee Members

Jan K Jenema
Cadillac Area Public Schools
421 S Mitchell
Cadillac , MI 49601
231-876-5003
231-876-5031
e-mail: janice.jenema@cadillac.k12.mi.us
Committee Members

Jacquelyn Laymac
Carrollton Public Schools
7276 Rabbit Ears Pass
Clarkston , MI 48346
810-459-6035

e-mail: jackie.laymac@gmail.com
Committee Members
Pam Moul
West Shore ESD
2130 West US-10
Ludington , MI 49431
231-898-1651
231-873-5779
e-mail: pmoul@wsesd.org
Committee Members
Holly J Scott
Holt Public Schools
5780 W. Holt Rd.
Holt , MI 48842
517-699-1113
517-699-0258
e-mail: hscott@hpsk12.net
Committee Members
Ingrid Seruga
Livingston ESA
1425 W. Grand River Ave.
Howell , MI 48843
517-540-6815
517-540-6897
e-mail: ingridseruga@livingstonesa.org
Committee Members

Leslie Shamel
Lapeer County ISD
1996 W. Oregon St
Lapeer , MI 48446
810-245-3966
8106641011
e-mail: lshamel@lapeerisd.org
Committee Members

Nicole Snyder
Calhoun ISD
17111 G Dr North
Marshall , MI 49068
269-789-2422
269-781-8792
e-mail: snydern@calhounisd.org
Committee Members
Holly Strong
Jackson ISD
6700 Browns Lake Rd
Jackson , MI 49201
517-262-0500
5177685244
e-mail: holly.strong@jcisd.org
Committee Members

Kathi Thornton
Kent ISD
2930 Knapp St. NE
Grand Rapids , MI 49525
616-447-2443

e-mail: kathithornton@kentisd.org
Committee Members

Kristina Tokar
Lansing Public School District
5815 Wise Rd
Lansing , MI 48911
517-755-2822
5177552829
e-mail: kristina.tokar@lansingschools.net
Committee Members

Mary Ellen Welcher
Dickinson-Iron ISD
1074 Pyle Dr
Kingsford , MI 49802
906-776-8120
9067792669
e-mail: mwelcher@diisd.org