Committee Pages: Technology Special Interest Group (SIG)

TECHNOLOGY SPECIAL INTEREST GROUP

Vision:

  1. To create efficiency, consistency and economies of scale for our membership
  2. To enhance communication
  3. To develop tools involving best practices, processes, technology in general to assist with data quality and reporting

 

Meeting Agendas and Minutes:


Technology Special Interest Group
Chair

Janell L. Craig
Oakland Schools
2111 Pontiac Lake Rd
Technology Services
Waterford , MI 48328
248-209-2020
248-209-2207
e-mail: janell.craig@oakland.k12.mi.us
Members
Stephanie Abata
Marquette-Alger Regional Service Agency
321 East Ohio St.
Marquette , MI 49855
906-226-5167
906-226-5111
e-mail: sabata@maresa.org
Members
Brandon Aiken
Midland Public Schools
600 E. Carpenter
Midland , MI 48640
989-923-5001
989-923-5003
e-mail: aikenbm@midlandps.org
Members
Dana Bridgeforth
Mattawan Consolidated School
50100 Meadow Oak Trail
Mattawan , MI 49071
269-352-3851

e-mail: dbridgeforth@mattawanschools.org
Members
Steve Cameron
Clinton County RESA
1013 S. US 27
Suite A
St Johns , MI 48879
989-224-6831

e-mail: scameron@ccresa.org
Members
Michael Conway
Clinton County RESA
1013 S. US 27
Suite A
St Johns , MI 48879
989-224-6831
9892249574
e-mail: conway@ccresa.org
Members

Robert Dickinson
MPAAA Executive Director
839 Centennial Way
Suite 220
Lansing , MI 48917
517-512-0171

e-mail: rob@mpaaa.org
Members
Christine Mazur
Plymouth-Canton Community Schools
454 S. Harvey
Plymouth , MI 48170
734-416-2760

e-mail: christine.mazur@pccsk12.com
Members
Jerry Taylor
Midland Public Schools
600 E. Carpenter St
Midland , MI 48640
989-923-5129
9899235003
e-mail: taylorjl@midlandps.org
Members
Melissa Tront
St Joseph County ISD
62445 Shimmel Rd
Centreville , MI 49032
269-467-5304

e-mail: mtront@sjcisd.org
Members
Solomon Zheng
Solomon Zheng
3335 S Beech Daly
Dearborn Heights , MI 48125
313-565-3484

e-mail: zhengs@wwschools.net