Committee Pages: By Laws & Strategic Planning

Authority Delegated By:     Executive Board

 General Direction (Strategic Planning)

  1. Meet with Executive Committee (Elected Board) to review Strategic Plan
  2. Ensure Strategic PLan reflects the committee structure
  3. Link Strategic Plan to Committee Structure
  4. Ensure Board and Members are informed of details and time lines

 

General Direction (By-Laws)

  1. Meet with Executive Committee (Elected Board) to review By-Laws and Policies
  2. Investigate potential of adding Homeless & Truancy Liaison to the Board**           

              **complete; added September 2013

 

By Law and Strategic Planning Committee
Committee Chair

Katherine Caron
Michigan International Prep School
8989 E COLONY RD
ELSIE , MI 48831
810-348-2737
248-928-0471
e-mail: caron@miprepschool.org
Committee Chair

Jacquelyn Laymac
Carrollton Public Schools
7276 Rabbit Ears Pass
Clarkston , MI 48346
810-459-6035

e-mail: jackie.laymac@gmail.com
Committee Members

Christian Anderson
Macro Connect
2020 14th St.
Suite 101
Detroit , MI 48216
888-578-7976

e-mail: christian.anderson@macroconnect.net
Committee Members

Janell L. Craig
Oakland Schools
2111 Pontiac Lake Rd
Technology Services
Waterford , MI 48328
248-209-2020
248-209-2207
e-mail: janell.craig@oakland.k12.mi.us
Committee Members

Barbette Lane
Wexford-Missaukee ISD
9905 E. 13th St
Cadillac , MI 49601
231-876-2264
231-876-4801
e-mail: blane@wmisd.org
Committee Members

Jill Slaght
Calhoun ISD
17111 G Dr North
Marshall , MI 49068
269-789-2432
2697818792
e-mail: slaghtj@calhounisd.org
Committee Members

Kristina Tokar
Lansing Public School District
5815 Wise Rd
Lansing , MI 48911
517-755-2822
5177552829
e-mail: kristina.tokar@lansingschools.net
Committee Members

Nora T Whyte
Oakland Schools
2111 Pontiac Lake Road
Waterford , MI 48328
248-209-2551
248-209-2202
e-mail: Nora.Whyte@oakland.k12.mi.us