Committee Pages: Truancy

 

 

Truancy SIG
SIG Chair

Terry Harrington
St Clair County RESA
499 Range Rd
PO Box 1500
Marysville , MI 48040
810-455-4146
8104554646
e-mail: harrington.terry@sccresa.org
SIG Members
Carolyn Claerhout
Oakland Schools
2111 Pontiac Lake Rd
Waterford , MI 48328
248-209-2345
248-209-2202
e-mail: carolyn.claerhout@oakland.k12.mi.us
SIG Members
Theresa Diaz
Great Lakes Cyber Academy
2140 University Park Dr
Suite 270
Okemos , MI 48864
517-381-5068 x303

e-mail: tdiaz@connectionseducation.com
SIG Members
Rosemary Gross
Wayne RESA
37846 Pickford
Livonia , MI 48152
(734) 646- 5903
(734) 762-63
e-mail: grossr@gardencityschools.com
SIG Members
Jenny Lawson
Michigan Connections Academy
3950 Heritage Avenue
Okemos , MI 48864
517-706-2063
517-507-5389
e-mail: jlawson@mica.connectionsacademy.org
SIG Members
Sharon L. Maszal
Center Line Public Schools
26400 Arsenal Ave
Center Line , MI 48015
586-510-2043
5865102009
e-mail: maszals@clps.org