Committee Pages: Truancy Special Interest Group (SIG)

 

 

Truancy Special Interest Group
Chair

Marijane T Nance
Ingham ISD
2630 W. Howell Rd.
Mason , MI 48854
517.244.1203
517.676.8007
e-mail: mnance@inghamisd.org
Members
Carolyn Claerhout
Oakland Schools
2111 Pontiac Lake Rd
Waterford , MI 48328
248-209-2345
248-209-2202
e-mail: carolyn.claerhout@oakland.k12.mi.us
Members
Theresa Diaz
Great Lakes Cyber Academy
2140 University Park Dr
Suite 270
Okemos , MI 48864
517-381-5068 x303

e-mail: tdiaz@connectionseducation.com
Members
Rosemary Gross
Wayne RESA
37846 Pickford
Livonia , MI 48152
(734) 646- 5903
(734) 762-63
e-mail: grossr@gardencityschools.com
Members
Jenny Lawson
Michigan Connections Academy
3950 Heritage Avenue
Okemos , MI 48864
517-706-2063
517-507-5389
e-mail: jlawson@mica.connectionsacademy.org
Members
Sharon L. Maszal
Center Line Public Schools
26400 Arsenal Ave
Center Line , MI 48015
586-510-2043
5865102009
e-mail: maszals@clps.org