Committee Pages: Technology Sub Committee

 

TECHNOLOGY SPECIAL INTEREST GROUP

Vision:

  • To create efficiency, consistency and economies of scale for our membership
  • To enhance communication
  • To develop tools involving best practices, processes, technology in general to assist with data quality and reporting

                                                           

Technology SIG
SIG Chair

Janell L. Craig
Oakland Schools
2111 Pontiac Lake Rd
Technology Services
Waterford , MI 48328
248-209-2020
248-209-2207
e-mail: janell.craig@oakland.k12.mi.us
SIG Members
Stephanie Abata
Marquette-Alger Regional Service Agency
321 East Ohio St.
Marquette , MI 49855
906-226-5167
906-226-5111
e-mail: sabata@maresa.org
SIG Members
Brandon Aiken
Midland Public Schools
600 E. Carpenter
Midland , MI 48640
989-923-5001
989-923-5003
e-mail: aikenbm@midlandps.org
SIG Members
Dana Bridgeforth
Mattawan Consolidated School
50100 Meadow Oak Trail
Mattawan , MI 49071
269-352-3851

e-mail: dbridgeforth@mattawanschools.org
SIG Members
Steve Cameron
Clinton County RESA
1013 S. US 27
Suite A
St Johns , MI 48879
989-224-6831

e-mail: scameron@ccresa.org
SIG Members
Michael Conway
Clinton County RESA
1013 S. US 27
Suite A
St Johns , MI 48879
989-224-6831
9892249574
e-mail: conway@ccresa.org
SIG Members
Christine Mazur
Plymouth-Canton Community Schools
454 S. Harvey
Plymouth , MI 48170
734-416-2760

e-mail: christine.mazur@pccsk12.com
SIG Members
Beckie Reed
Lakeview Sch. District (Calhoun)
15 Arbor St
Battle Creek , MI 49015
269-565-2420
2695652408
e-mail: rreed@lakeviewspartans.org
SIG Members
Jerry Taylor
Midland Public Schools
600 E. Carpenter St
Midland , MI 48640
989-923-5129
9899235003
e-mail: taylorjl@midlandps.org
SIG Members
Melissa Tront
St Joseph County ISD
62445 Shimmel Rd
Centreville , MI 49032
269-467-5304

e-mail: mtront@sjcisd.org
SIG Members
Solomon Zheng
Solomon Zheng
The Leona Group
2125 University Park Drive
Okemos , MI 48864
313-300-9937

e-mail: solomon.zheng@leonagroup.com