Committee Pages: Data Advisory/LEA Special Interest Group (SIG)

Data Advisory/LEA Special Interest Group
Chair

Kelly Ballor
NexTech High School of Lansing
2175 University Park Drive
Suite 100
Okemos , MI 48864
5173477793
5173477864
e-mail: kballor@lansing.nextechhigh.org
Chair

Jan K Jenema
Cadillac Area Public Schools
421 S Mitchell
Cadillac , MI 49601
231-876-5003
231-876-5031
e-mail: janice.jenema@cadillac.k12.mi.us
Members
Cynthia L Chrzan-Lanigan
, MI
631-680-3912

e-mail: cynthiachrzanlanigan@gmail.com
Members

Janell L. Craig
Oakland Schools
2111 Pontiac Lake Rd
Technology Services
Waterford , MI 48328
248-209-2020
248-209-2207
e-mail: janell.craig@oakland.k12.mi.us
Members
Lisa Gates
Central Montcalm Public Schools
1480 S Sheridan Rd
Stanton , MI 48888
989-831-2224
989-831-2010
e-mail: lgates@central-montcalm.org
Members
Debbie Kenney
Grandville Public Schools
3839 Prairie SW
Grandville , MI 49418
616-446-9730

e-mail: dkenney@gpsbulldogs.org
Members
Colleen Land
Lansing Public School District
5815 Wise Rd
Lansing , MI 48911
517-755-2831

e-mail: colleen.land@lansingschools.net
Members

Jacquelyn Laymac
Carrollton Public Schools
7276 Rabbit Ears Pass
Clarkston , MI 48346
810-459-6035

e-mail: jackie.laymac@gmail.com
Members
Doris Mann
CEPI
530 W. Allegan St
7th Floor
Lansing , MI 48913
517-241-4509

e-mail: mannd@michigan.gov
Members

Kristina Tokar
Lansing Public School District
5815 Wise Rd
Lansing , MI 48911
517-755-2822
5177552829
e-mail: kristina.tokar@lansingschools.net
Members

Michelle VanSloten
Pickford Public Schools
4900 W. Davis Court
Kincheloe , MI 49788
906-495-7305

e-mail: mvanslot@eupschools.org
Members

Brenda Weir
Lapeer Community Schools
250 Second St
Lapeer , MI 48446
810-538-1641
8105381654
e-mail: bweir@lapeerschools.org
Members
Jeanine Wright
Standish-Sterling Community Schools
3789 Wyatt Rd
Standish , MI 48658
989-846-3670
9898467890
e-mail: jwright@standish-sterling.org