Committee Pages: Auditor Advisory

 

 

Auditor Advisory Committee
Committee Chair
Jill Slaght
Calhoun ISD
17111 G Dr North
Marshall , MI 49068
269-789-2432
2697818792
e-mail: slaghtj@calhounisd.org
Committee Members
Jenifer Anderson
Macomb ISD
44001 Garfield Rd
Clinton Township , MI 48038
586-228-3348
586-286-8998
e-mail: janderson@misd.net
Committee Members
Julie Baumann
Charlevoix-Emmet ISD
8568 Mercer Blvd
Charlevoix , MI 49720
231-758-4773

e-mail: baumannj@charemisd.org
Committee Members
Ona Brettmann
Kalamazoo RESA
1819 E Milham
Kalamazoo , MI 49002
269-250-9367
269-250-9361
e-mail: ona.brettmann@kresa.org
Committee Members
Megan F Brown
MARESA
321 East Ohio Street
Marquette , MI 49855
906-226-5115
906-226-5134
e-mail: mbrown@maresa.org
Committee Members
Leah Cameron
Ingham ISD
2630 West Howell Rd
Mason , MI 48823
517-244-1207

e-mail: lcameron@inghamisd.org
Committee Members
Carolyn Claerhout
Oakland Schools
2111 Pontiac Lake Rd
Waterford , MI 48328
248-209-2345
248-209-2202
e-mail: carolyn.claerhout@oakland.k12.mi.us
Committee Members
Melissa Cook
Alpena-Montmorency-Alcona ESD
2118 US-23 South
Alpena , MI 49707
989-354-3101
989-356-3385
e-mail: cookm@amaesd.org
Committee Members
Candy Cooper
Lewis Cass ISD
61682 Dailey Rd
Cassopolis , MI 49031
269-445-6251
269-445-5481
e-mail: ccooper@lewiscassisd.org
Committee Members
Brenda Corrion
Genesee ISD
2413 West Maple Avenue
Flint , MI 48507
810-591-4611
810-591-4864
e-mail: bcorrion@geneseeisd.org
Committee Members
Janice Gray
Oakland Schools
2111 Pontiac Lake Rd
Waterford , MI 48328
248-209-2014
248-209-2202
e-mail: janice.gray@oakland.k12.mi.us
Committee Members

Barbette Lane
Wexford-Missaukee ISD
9905 E. 13th St
Cadillac , MI 49601
231-876-2264
231-876-4801
e-mail: blane@wmisd.org
Committee Members
Amy Larson
Traverse Bay Area ISD
1101 Red Dr
Traverse City , MI 49684
231-922-6207
231-922-6391
e-mail: alarson@tbaisd.org
Committee Members
Jody A. Lukins
Allegan Area ESA
310 Thomas St
Allegan , MI 49010
269-673-2161
2696732361
e-mail: jlukins@alleganaesa.org
Committee Members

Louise Mancuso
Oakland Schools
2111 Pontiac Lake Rd
Waterford , MI 48328
248-209-2029
2482092202
e-mail: louise.mancuso@oakland.k12.mi.us
Committee Members
Pam Moul
West Shore ESD
2130 West US-10
Ludington , MI 49431
231-898-1651
231-873-5779
e-mail: pmoul@wsesd.org
Committee Members
Dana Reilly
Houghton Lake Community Schools
6001 W. Houghton Lake Drive
Houghton Lake , MI 48629
989-366-2056
989-422-6606
e-mail: reillyd@hlcsk12.net
Committee Members
Ingrid Seruga
Livingston ESA
1425 W. Grand River Ave.
Howell , MI 48843
517-540-6815
517-540-6897
e-mail: ingridseruga@livingstonesa.org
Committee Members

Nicole Snyder
Calhoun ISD
17111 G Dr North
Marshall , MI 49068
269-789-2422
269-781-8792
e-mail: snydern@calhounisd.org
Committee Members
Nora T Whyte
Oakland Schools
2111 Pontiac Lake Road
Waterford , MI 48328
248-209-2551
248-209-2202
e-mail: Nora.Whyte@oakland.k12.mi.us
Committee Members
Melanie Wood
Genesee Intermediate School District
2413 W. Maple Ave.
Flint , MI 48507
810-591-4492

e-mail: mwood@geneseeisd.org