Committee Pages: By Laws & Strategic Planning

Authority Delegated By:     Executive Board

 General Direction (Strategic Planning)

  1. Meet with Executive Committee (Elected Board) to review Strategic Plan
  2. Ensure Strategic PLan reflects the committee structure
  3. Link Strategic Plan to Committee Structure
  4. Ensure Board and Members are informed of details and time lines

 

General Direction (By-Laws)

  1. Meet with Executive Committee (Elected Board) to review By-Laws and Policies
  2. Investigate potential of adding Homeless & Truancy Liaison to the Board**           

              **complete; added September 2013

 

By Law and Strategic Planning Committee
Committee Chair

Christian Anderson
Macro Connect
2020 14th St.
Suite 101
Detroit , MI 48216
888-578-7976

e-mail: christian.anderson@macroconnect.net
Committee Members

Katherine Caron
Michigan International Prep School
50 W. Big Beaver Road, Suite 120
Troy , MI 48084
810-348-2737

e-mail: caron@miprepschool.org
Committee Members

Janell L. Craig
Oakland Schools
2111 Pontiac Lake Rd
Technology Services
Waterford , MI 48328
248-209-2020
248-209-2207
e-mail: janell.craig@oakland.k12.mi.us
Committee Members

Barbette Lane
Wexford-Missaukee ISD
9905 E. 13th St
Cadillac , MI 49601
231-876-2264
231-876-4801
e-mail: blane@wmisd.org
Committee Members

Jacquelyn Laymac
Carrollton Public Schools
7276 Rabbit Ears Pass
Clarkston , MI 48346
810-459-6035

e-mail: jackie.laymac@gmail.com
Committee Members

Jody A. Lukins
Allegan Area ESA
310 Thomas St
Allegan , MI 49010
269-512-7700
269-512-7701
e-mail: jlukins@alleganaesa.org
Committee Members

Nicole Snyder
Calhoun ISD
17111 G Dr North
Marshall , MI 49068
269-789-2422
269-781-8792
e-mail: snydern@calhounisd.org