Committee Pages: Program

Program Committee
Committee Chair

Brenda Weir
Lapeer Community Schools
250 Second St
Lapeer , MI 48446
810-538-1641
8105381654
e-mail: bweir@lapeerschools.org
Committee Members
Jan K Jenema
Cadillac Area Public Schools
421 S Mitchell
Cadillac , MI 49601
231-876-5003
231-876-5031
e-mail: janice.jenema@cadillac.k12.mi.us
Committee Members

Barbette Lane
Wexford-Missaukee ISD
9905 E. 13th St
Cadillac , MI 49601
231-876-2264
231-876-4801
e-mail: blane@wmisd.org
Committee Members
Pam Moul
West Shore ESD
2130 West US-10
Ludington , MI 49431
231-898-1651
231-873-5779
e-mail: pmoul@wsesd.org
Committee Members

Loret Roberts
Copper Country ISD
809 Hecla St
Hancock , MI 49930
906-482-0331
906-482-1931
e-mail: loret@copperisd.org
Committee Members
Ingrid Seruga
Livingston ESA
1425 W. Grand River Ave.
Howell , MI 48843
517-540-6815
517-540-6897
e-mail: ingridseruga@livingstonesa.org
Committee Members

Leslie Shamel
Lapeer County ISD
1996 W. Oregon St
Lapeer , MI 48446
810-245-3966
8106641011
e-mail: lshamel@lapeerisd.org
Committee Members

Nicole Snyder
Calhoun ISD
17111 G Dr North
Marshall , MI 49068
269-789-2422
269-781-8792
e-mail: snydern@calhounisd.org
Committee Members

Kathi Thornton
Kent ISD
2930 Knapp St. NE
Grand Rapids , MI 49525
616-447-2443

e-mail: kathithornton@kentisd.org