Committee Pages: Executive

Executive Committee
Committee Chair

Jacquelyn Laymac
Carrollton Public Schools
7276 Rabbit Ears Pass
Clarkston , MI 48346
810-459-6035

e-mail: jackie.laymac@gmail.com
Committee Members
Katherine Caron
Michigan International Prep School
, MI
810-348-2737

e-mail: caron@miprepschool.org
Committee Members

Charles Carver
Nexus Academy of Lansing
2175 University Park Dr
Okemos , MI 48864
734-358-9775

e-mail: ccarver@lansing.nextechhigh.org
Committee Members
Carolyn Claerhout
Oakland Schools
2111 Pontiac Lake Rd
Waterford , MI 48328
248-209-2345
248-209-2202
e-mail: carolyn.claerhout@oakland.k12.mi.us
Committee Members

Janell L. Craig
Oakland Schools
2111 Pontiac Lake Rd
Technology Services
Waterford , MI 48328
248-209-2020
248-209-2207
e-mail: janell.craig@oakland.k12.mi.us
Committee Members
Robert Dickinson
MPAAA
1001 Centennial Way
Suite 400
Lansing , MI 48917
517-512-0171

e-mail: rob@mpaaa.org
Committee Members

Terry Harrington
St Clair County RESA
499 Range Rd
PO Box 1500
Marysville , MI 48040
810-455-4146
8104554646
e-mail: harrington.terry@sccresa.org
Committee Members
Jan K Jenema
Cadillac Area Public Schools
421 S Mitchell
Cadillac , MI 49601
231-876-5003
231-876-5031
e-mail: janice.jenema@cadillac.k12.mi.us
Committee Members

Barbette Lane
Wexford-Missaukee ISD
9905 E. 13th St
Cadillac , MI 49601
231-876-2264
231-876-4801
e-mail: blane@wmisd.org
Committee Members
Jody A. Lukins
Allegan Area ESA
310 Thomas St
Allegan , MI 49010
269-673-2161
2696732361
e-mail: jlukins@alleganaesa.org
Committee Members
Beckie Reed
Lakeview Sch. District (Calhoun)
15 Arbor St
Battle Creek , MI 49015
269-565-2420
2695652408
e-mail: rreed@lakeviewspartans.org
Committee Members

Loret Roberts
Copper Country ISD
809 Hecla St
Hancock , MI 49930
906-482-0331
906-482-1931
e-mail: loret@copperisd.org
Committee Members
Jill Slaght
Calhoun ISD
17111 G Dr North
Marshall , MI 49068
269-789-2432
2697818792
e-mail: slaghtj@calhounisd.org
Committee Members

Nicole Snyder
Calhoun ISD
17111 G Dr North
Marshall , MI 49068
269-789-2422
269-781-8792
e-mail: snydern@calhounisd.org
Committee Members

Kathi Thornton
Kent ISD
2930 Knapp St. NE
Grand Rapids , MI 49525
616-447-2443

e-mail: kathithornton@kentisd.org
Committee Members
Kristina Tokar
Lansing Public School District
5815 Wise Rd
Lansing , MI 48911
517-755-2822
5177552829
e-mail: kristina.tokar@lansingschools.net
Committee Members

Brenda Weir
Lapeer Community Schools
250 Second St
Lapeer , MI 48446
810-538-1641
8105381654
e-mail: bweir@lapeerschools.org